Social Scene

Still to come in 2018 …..

Wednesday 12th December – Christmas Carol Concert

Saturday 15th December – Christmas Party

Monday 31st December – New Year Eve Gala

Winter Quiz Dates 2018/2019

Image result for free quiz night logo

TEAM OF 4 MAX
£1.50 PER PERSON
STARTING AT 8:00 PM

Thursday 13th December

Thursday 3rd January

Thursday 17th January

Thursday 31st January

Thursday 14th February

Thursday 28th February

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 28th March

Thursday 11th April

The Maesdu Children’s Christmas Party on Sunday 9 December was enjoyed by everybody, children and adults. The Christmas Elves kept the children entertained until Father Christmas arrived on his golf buggy – reindeer aren’t allowed on the golf course! All the children received a present and a high-five from Father Christmas. We look forward to seeing you all again next Christmas.

Merry Christmas from everybody at Maesdu.

The Murder Mystery Night at Maeasdu on 9 December was a great success. Everybody had a great time questioning the suspects and trying to find “who done it”!